PURC Energy Advisory Council Minutes

Meeting: Friday, February 18, 2011; 2:00 p.m. in Gressette Building room 105

Members Present: Dukes Scott (council co-facilitator); Ashlie Lancaster (council co-facilitator); Jim Bagley; Sue Berkowitz; Dennis Boyd; Harry Cato; Mike Couick; Hamilton Davis; Catherine Heigel; Bob Long; Hank McCullough; Christie McGregor; John Ramsburgh; Myra Reece; Marc Tye

Staff gave opening remarks.

Council received public testimony concerning the building energy code. No action taken.

Staff gave concluding remarks.