### **House COVID-19 Relief Review Committees**

### **COVID-19 Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee**

Rep. Bill Hixon, Chairman

Rep. Bill Chumley

Rep. Davey Hiott

Rep. Roger Kirby

Rep. Marvin Pendarvis

#### **COVID-19 Public Education Committee**

Rep. Raye Felder, Chairman

Rep. Rita Allison

Rep. Terry Alexander

Rep. Wendy Brawley

Rep. Tommy Stringer

## **COVID-19 Small Business Regulatory Relief Committee**

Rep. Jeff Bradley, Chairman

Rep. Chip Huggins

Rep. Steven Long

Rep. Leola Robinson

Rep. Seth Rose

## **COVID-19 Rules and Procedures Committee**

Rep. Alan Clemmons, Chairman

Rep. Rosalyn Henderson-Myers

Rep. Max Hyde

Rep. Brandon Newton

Rep. Will Wheeler

# **COVID-19 Employment, Workforce and Business Recovery Committee**

Rep. Kirkman Finlay, Chairman

Rep. Beth Bernstein

Rep. Bart Blackwell

Rep. Paula Calhoon

Rep. William Cogswell

Rep. Shannon Erickson

Rep. Kambrell Garvin

Rep. Joe Jefferson

Rep. Annie McDaniel

# **COVID-19 Liability Protection Review Committee**

Rep. Tommy Pope, Chairman

Rep. Justin Bamberg

Rep. Sylleste Davis Rep. Jason Elliott Rep. Lee Hewitt

Rep. Jay Jordan Rep. Mandy Norrell Rep. Russell Ott Rep. David Weeks