South Carolina Legislature

House Ways & Means Committee - Local Government Fund Ad Hoc Committee

Members of the Committee
Representative Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis, Chairman
Representative Michael A. "Mike" Anthony
Representative Alan D. Clemmons
Representative J. Derham Cole, Jr.
Representative Philip D. Lowe
Representative Kirkman Finlay, III

2017-2018 Legislative Session

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v