JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION DRAFT AGENDA

Public Hearings on Judicial Qualifications
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Room 105, Gressette Building
Columbia, South Carolina

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

9:00 a.m.	Executive Session
9:30 a.m.	The Honorable Costa M. Pleicones, Supreme Court, Chief Justice
10:10 a.m.	The Honorable Jean H. Toal, Supreme Court, Chief Justice
10:50 a.m.	Coreen B. Khoury, Family Court, 6th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1
11:10 a.m.	Angela M. Killian, Family Court, 6th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1
11:30 a.m.	Wanda L. Adams, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
11:50 a.m.	James C. Alexander, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
12:10 p.m.	Robert A. Clark, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
12:30 p.m.	Lunch
1:20 p.m.	Tarita A. Dunbar, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
1:40 p.m.	Kathryn W. Gooch, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
2:00 p.m.	Kimaka Nichols-Graham, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
2:20 p.m.	Thomas T. Hodges, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
2:40 p.m.	The Honorable Michael D. Stokes, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
3:00 p.m.	Katherine H. Tiffany, Family Court, 13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
3:20 p.m.	Melissa J. Emery, Family Court, 15th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
3:40 p.m.	The Honorable Alison R. Lee, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 11
4:00 p.m.	The Honorable Jane D. Fender, Family Court, Retired
4:20 p.m.	Thomas H. White, IV, Family Court, 16th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1
4:40 p.m.	Executive Session

JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION DRAFT AGENDA

Public Hearings on Judicial Qualifications Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Room 105, Gressette Building Columbia, South Carolina

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

9:00 a.m.	Executive Session
9:30 a.m.	The Honorable Thomas L. Hughston, Jr., Circuit Court, Retired
9:50 a.m.	The Honorable Thomas A. Russo, Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 12
10:10 a.m.	The Honorable Larry B. Hyman, Jr., Circuit Court, At-Large, Seat 13
10:30 a.m.	The Honorable Michael S. Holt, Family Court, 4th Circuit, Seat 3
10:50 a.m.	The Honorable W. Thomas Sprott, Jr., Family Court, 6th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2
11:10 a.m.	The Honorable Jocelyn B. Cate, Family Court, 9th Judicial Circuit, Seat 5
11:30 a.m.	The Honorable Ronald R. Norton, Family Court, 15th Judicial Circuit, Seat 3
11:50 a.m.	The Honorable Ralph King "Tripp" Anderson, III, Administrative Law Court, Chief
	Administrative Judge, Seat 1
12:10 p.m.	The Honorable Thomas W. Cooper, Jr., Circuit Court, Retired
12:30 p.m.	Lunch
1:20 p.m.	The Honorable Howard P. King, Circuit Court, Retired
1:40 p.m.	The Honorable Peter R. Nuessle, Family Court, Retired
2:00 p.m.	The Honorable James A. Spruill, III, Family Court, Retired
2:20 p.m.	The Honorable Donna S. Strom, Family Court, Retired
2:40 p.m.	Executive Session