## College and University Trustee Screening Commission

## **AGENDA**

## Monday, January 29, 2018 209 Gressette Building

**12:30 p.m.--** Call to Order

**University of South Carolina** 

7<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit - expires 2022

**12:40 p.m.** Toney J. Lister -- Spartanburg

**Francis Marion University** 

1<sup>st</sup> Congressional seat 1- expires 2022

**1:00 p.m.** Mark S. Moore -- Mt. Pleasant

5<sup>th</sup> Congressional District seat 5 - expires 2022

**1:20 p.m.** H. Paul Dove -- Winnsboro

At-Large District seat 8 - expires 2022

**1:40 p.m.** Robert E. Lee -- Florence

At-Large District seat 10 - expires 2022

**2:00 p.m.** Kenneth W. Jackson -- Florence

At-Large District seat 12 - expires 2022

**2:20 p.m.** W. Edward Gunn -- Columbia

At-Large District seat 13 - expires 2022

**2:40 p.m.** R. Tracy Freeman -- North Augusta

At-Large District seat 14 - expires 2022

**3:00 p.m.** L. Franklin Elmore -- Greenville

MEDICAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

1<sup>st</sup> Congressional - medical seat - expires 2022

**3:20 p.m.** Donald R. Johnson, II -- Isle of Psalms

2<sup>nd</sup> Congressional District - medical seat - expires 2022

**3:40 p.m.** James Lemon -- Columbia

7<sup>th</sup> Congressional District - lay seat - expires 2022

**4:00 p.m.** James A. Battle, Jr. -- Nichols

4<sup>th</sup> Congressional - lay seat - expires 2022

**4:20 p.m.** Thomas L. Stephenson -- Greenville

## <u>MEDICAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA (continued)</u> 5<sup>th</sup> Congressional - lay seat - expires 2022

Terri Barnes -- Rock Hill 4:40 p.m.

 $3^{rd}$  Congressional District - medical seat - expires 2022

Richard M. Christian, Jr. -- Greenwood 5:00 p.m.

5:20 p.m. Adjournment