Mandy Powers Norrell First Vice-Chairman Peter M. McCoy, Jr. Chairman

Edward R. Tallon, Sr. Second Vice-Chairman

Judiciary Committee



House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3120 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr.
John Richard C. King
Nancy Mace
Peter M. McCoy, Jr.
John R. McCravy, III
Cezar E. McKnight
Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy
William Weston J. Newton
Mandy Powers Norrell
Seth C. Rose
Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr.
William W. "Will" Wheeler, III

Roland Franklin Staff Counsel

Jimmy Hinson Staff Counsel

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant

Justin T. Bamberg Beth E. Bernstein

Gary E. Clary

Jason Elliott

Russell W. Fry

Max T. Hyde, Jr.

Neal A. Collins

Sylleste H. Davis

Jeffrey Alan "Jeff" Bradley

Laurie Slade Funderburk

Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson

Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan

Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV

CONSTITUTIONAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills, which may be discussed at the Constitutional Laws Subcommittee meeting on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 9:00 am in Room 516 of the Blatt Building.

H. 4974	Judgeships	Rep. Lucas
Н. 3758	Tortfeasors Act	Rep. Hiott

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.