Gary Simrill, Todd Rutherford Co-Chairmen

Beth E. Bernstein Chandra E. Dillard Shannon S. Erickson Wendell G. Gilliard Chris Hart Max Hyde Mandy Kimmons Cezar E. McKnight

House Equitable Justice System and Law Enforcement Reform Committee

Chris Murphy Weston J. Newton Tommy Pope Garry R. Smith Leon Stavrinakis Ivory Thigpen Will Wheeler Chris Wooten



South Carolina House of Representatives

Sentencing Reform Subcommittee Meeting

August 25, 2020 10:00 a.m. Blatt Building, Room 110

Subcommittee Members:
Representative Hart
Representative Kimmons
Representative Murphy
Representative Stavrinakis

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Input/Discussion Regarding Sentencing Reform
- **III.** Closing Remarks

This meeting will be live streamed and public testimony will be taken. Anyone wishing to address the subcommittee will sign in prior to the start of the meeting. Those attending in person are reminded to wear a mask and practice social distancing. Room 108 of the Blatt Building will be available for attendees to view the meeting via closed circuit television and still reserve their right to address the committee.