Ways and Means Committee

Jimmy Bales
Nathan Ballentine
Bruce W. Bannister
William "Bill" Clyburn
Heather Ammons Crawford
Joseph S. Daning
Shannon S. Erickson
Kirkman Finlay
Jackie E. Hayes
William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Lonnie Hosey
Chip Huggins
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
J. Todd Rutherford
Garry R. Smith
F. Michael "Mike" Sottile
Leon Stavrinakis
David Weeks
William R. "Bill" Whitmire
Mark N. Willis

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable J. Gary Simrill

The Honorable William "Bill" Clyburn
The Honorable Heather Ammons Crawford

The Honorable Mark N. Willis

FROM: The Honorable Nathan Ballentine, Chairman

DATE: September 2, 2020

SUBJECT: Economic Development Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The Economic Development Legislative Subcommittee will meet on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>September 8</u>, <u>2020</u>, <u>at 10:30 AM via Microsoft Teams unless otherwise notified</u>. The following legislation will be considered:

• S. 259 - SC Resilience Revolving Fund Act

Other legislation may be added as necessary. The order listed above is not necessarily the order of business at the meeting. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.

The Honorable James H. "Jay" Lucas (506 - Blatt Building)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House)
Press Room (3rd Floor State House)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)
The Honorable Stephen L. Goldfinch (513 Gressette Building)