## Ways and Means Committee

Jimmy Bales
Nathan Ballentine
Bruce W. Bannister
Alan D. Clemmons
William "Bill" Clyburn
Heather Ammons Crawford
Joseph S. Daning
Shannon S. Erickson
Kirkman Finlay
Jackie E. Hayes
William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel

Rena N. Grant Director of Legislation



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Lonnie Hosey
Chip Huggins
Dwight A. Loftis
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
J. Todd Rutherford
Garry R. Smith
F. Michael "Mike" Sottile
Leon Stavrinakis
David Weeks
William R. "Bill" Whitmire

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## **MEMORANDUM**

**TO:** The Honorable Bruce Bannister

The Honorable Kirkman Finlay The Honorable Phillip Lowe The Honorable Joe Daning

**FROM:** The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter

**DATE:** March 25, 2019

**SUBJECT:** General Government Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The General Government Legislative Subcommittee will meet on <u>Tuesday, March 26, 2019, at 11:00 a.m. in</u> <u>Room 108 of the Blatt Building</u>. The following legislation will be considered:

• H. 3620 - State Employee Return-to-Work

\*Other legislation may be added as necessary

The order listed above is not necessarily the order by which the bills will be addressed in subcommittee.

cc: The Honorable James H. "Jay" Lucas (506 Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)

Press Room (3rd Floor State House)

The Honorable Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope (505 Blatt Building)

The Honorable Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr. (518B Blatt Building)