## Ways and Means Committee

Jimmy Bales
Nathan Ballentine
Bruce W. Bannister
Alan D. Clemmons
William "Bill" Clyburn
Heather Ammons Crawford
Joseph S. Daning
Shannon S. Erickson
Kirkman Finlay
Jackie E. Hayes
William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel

Rena N. Grant Director of Legislation



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144
Columbia, S.C. 29211

Lonnie Hosey
Chip Huggins
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
J. Todd Rutherford
Garry R. Smith
F. Michael "Mike" Sottile
Leon Stavrinakis
David Weeks
William R. "Bill" Whitmire

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO: The Honorable J. Gary Simrill

The Honorable William G. "Bill" Herbkersman The Honorable William R. "Bill" Whitmire

The Honorable Leon Stavrinakis

FROM: G. Murrell Smith, Chairman

DATE: April 8, 2019

**RE:** Revenue Policy Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The Revenue Policy Legislative Subcommittee will meet on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>April 9</u>, <u>2019</u>, <u>at 10:00 AM</u> <u>in Room 521 of the Blatt Building</u>. The following legislation will be considered:

- H. 4332 State General Obligation Economic Development Bond Act Revisions
- H. 4413 Continuing Resolution

Other legislation may be added to the agenda. Please mark your calendars and make plans to attend.

cc: The Honorable James H. "Jay" Lucas (506 - Blatt Building)
The Honorable Marlon Kimpson (508 - Gressette Building)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)
Press Room (3<sup>rd</sup> Floor State House)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House)