## Ways and Means Committee

Jimmy Bales
Nathan Ballentine
Bruce W. Bannister
Alan D. Clemmons
William "Bill" Clyburn
Heather Ammons Crawford
Joseph S. Daning
Shannon S. Erickson
Kirkman Finlay
Jackie E. Hayes
William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel

Rena N. Grant Director of Legislation



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144

Columbia, S.C. 29211

Lonnie Hosey
Chip Huggins
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
J. Todd Rutherford
Garry R. Smith
F. Michael "Mike"Sottile
Leon Stavrinakis
David Weeks
William R "Bill"Whitmire

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## MEMORANDUM

**TO:** The Honorable Chip Huggins

The Honorable Joseph Daning

**FROM:** The Honorable Shannon Erickson, Chairman

**DATE:** January 10, 2020

**SUBJECT:** Transportation and Regulatory Subcommittee Meetings

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Transportation and Regulatory Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee in **Room 318 of the Blatt Building**.

## Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 1.5 hours after adjournment of the House or call of the chair

- Public Service Commission of South Carolina
- South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff
- South Carolina Department of Insurance

## Wednesday, January 15, 2020, at 9:00 a.m.

- South Carolina Board of Financial Institutions
- South Carolina Workers' Compensation Commission
- South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs

The order of the agencies listed above may not be indicative of the order of their presentations. Others may be added to the agenda. Please note all times are subject to change. Please mark your calendar and make plans to attend.

cc: The Honorable James H. "Jay" Lucas (506 - Blatt Building)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)
Press Room (3<sup>rd</sup> Floor State House)