State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Sen. Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman Rep. William E. Sandifer, III, Vice Chairman Margaret Bluestein, Esquire Rep. P. Michael Forrester Sen. C. Bradley Hutto Dan Jones Rep. David J. Mack, III Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Sr. John S. Simmons, Esquire

Richele K. Taylor, Esquire



Heather Anderson Committee Counsel Steve Davidson Committee Counsel

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

Public Service Commission Screening Schedule Thursday, July 23, 2020

10:00 - 10:30 Executive Session

Candidates Found Qualified during January 2020 Screening

10:30 - 10:50 Carolee Williams (1st District)

10:50 - 11:10 Mike Caston (3rd District)

11:10 - 11:30 Randy Randall (3rd District)

11:30 - 11:50 Headen Thomas (5th District)

11:50 - 12:10 Tee Miller (7th District)

12:10 - 12:30 Lunch

12:30 - 1:00 Executive Session

1:00 Vote on Candidate Nominations

*Note: All times are subject to change. Due to social distancing, seating will be limited. Agenda revised on July 20, 2020