

SENATE FINANCE COMMITTEE HIGHER EDUCATION SUBCOMMITTEE BUDGET HEARINGS

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10:00 a.m. Room 207 Gressette Building

Members:

Senator Peeler, Chairman Senator Jackson Senator Campbell Senator Martin Senator Scott

- I. Commission on Higher Education
- II. Technical Colleges System
- III. University of South Carolina System
- IV. South Carolina State University
- V. Clemson University
- VI. Area Health Education Consortium (AHEC)
- VII. Winthrop University
- VIII. Francis Marion University