John Richard C. King First Vice-Chairman

William H. Bailey Justin T. Bamberg Beth E. Bernstein Bruce M. Bryant Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Neal A. Collins Westley P. "West" Cox Sylleste H. Davis Jason Elliott Russell W. Fry Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan Max T. Hyde, Jr. Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant

Roland Franklin Staff Counsel Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy Chairman

Neal A. Collins Second Vice-Chairman

Judiciary Committee



House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3120 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr Mandy W. Kimmons. John Richard C. King John R. McCravy, III Cezar E. McKnight Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy Brandon M. Newton William Weston J. Newton Seth Rose Ivory Torrey Thigpen Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore William W. "Will" Wheeler, III

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Jimmy Hinson Staff Counsel

FAMILY AND PROBATE LAW SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills that may be discussed at the Family and Probate Law Subcommittee meeting on **Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. in Room 516** of the Blatt Building and virtually at <u>www.scstatehouse.gov</u>.

S.229	S.C. Child Abuse Response Protocol Act	Sen. Shealy
	1	,

If you wish to provide written testimony, please email <u>HJudFamilyLaws@schouse.gov</u> by 5:00 p.m. on Monday, April 19, 2021.

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.