Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Bruce W. Bannister William "Bill" Clyburn Heather Ammons Crawford Joseph S. Daning Chandra E. Dillard Shannon S. Erickson Kirkman Finlay Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director

G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Chairman

J. Gary Simrill Second Vice Chairman

Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211 W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Chip Huggins Phillip D. Lowe Dennis C. Moss J. Todd Rutherford Garry R. Smith Leon Stavrinakis David Weeks William R. "Bill" Whitmire Mark N. Willis

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

- **TO:** The Honorable Mark Willis The Honorable Craig Gagnon
- FROM: The Honorable Shannon Erickson, Chairman
- **DATE:** May 6, 2021

SUBJECT: Transportation and Regulatory Subcommittee Meetings

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Transportation and Regulatory Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee in **Room 521 of the Blatt Building**.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

- Office of Regulatory Staff
- Department of Transportation
- Department of Motor Vehicles

This meeting will take place in-person. However, it will be streamed online. A link to the stream can be found at <u>https://scstatehouse.gov/</u>.

cc: The Honorable James H. "Jay" Lucas (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager) Press Room (3rd Floor State House)