Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Bruce W. Bannister William "Bill" Clyburn Heather Ammons Crawford Joseph S. Daning Chandra E. Dillard Shannon S. Erickson Kirkman Finlay Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Chairman

J. Gary Simrill Second Vice Chairman

Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211 W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Chip Huggins Phillip D. Lowe Dennis C. Moss J. Todd Rutherford Garry R. Smith Leon Stavrinakis David Weeks William R. "Bill" Whitmire Mark N. Willis

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

- TO: Ways and Means Committee Members
- FROM: Murrell Smith, Chairman
- DATE: May 25, 2021

RE: Full Committee Meeting Notice

The Ways and Means Committee will meet <u>Wednesday, June 2, 2021, at 10:30 AM in Room 521 of the</u> <u>Blatt Building</u>. The following legislation will be considered:

H. 4100 - Appropriations Act

A link to the stream may be found at <u>https://scstatehouse.gov/</u>.

Please mark your calendar and plan to attend. Other items may be added.

 cc: James H. "Jay" Lucas, Speaker of the House (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)