John R. McCravy, III Chairman

Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers David R. Hiott Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Josiah Magnuson Travis A. Moore Melissa Lackey Oremus J. David Weeks

## South Carolina House of Representatives



## Ad Hoc Committee

## Meeting Notice and Agenda:

The Ad Hoc Committee will meet on Thursday, July 7, 2022 at noon in Blatt room 110.

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Adoption of Rules
- III. Testimony:1. Representatives from the Office of the Attorney General2. Courtney Milbank, Esq.
- IV. Public Testimony
- V. Adjournment