## 1st Congressional District



## **MEETING NOTICE**

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:30 AM Room 209 Gressette Building

## 1<sup>st</sup> Congressional District S.C. Aeronautics Commission Election

## **Delegation Members:**

Senator Grooms
Senator Goldfinch
Senator Bennett
Senator Stephens
Senator Senn
Senator Kimpson
Senator Campsen
Senator Adams
Senator Bright Matthews
Senator Davis

Representative Moore
Representative Daning
Representative Gatch
Representative Kimmons
Representative Murphy
Representative Smith
Representative Davis
Representative Jefferson
Representative Hewitt
Representative Tedder
Representative Cogswell, Jr.
Representative Gilliard
Representative Bustos

Representative Bennett
Representative Wetmore
Representative Murray
Representative Matthews
Representative Herbkersman
Representative Stavrinakis
Representative Newton
Representative Rivers, Sr.
Representative Bradley
Representative Erickson

Representative Pendarvis