Sixth Congressional District



MEETING NOTICE

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:30 AM Room 209 Gressette Building

6th Congressional District S.C. Aeronautics Commission Election

Delegation Members:

Senator Jackson Senator Scott Senator Harpootlian Senator McLeod Senator Setzler Senator Leatherman Senator Sabb Senator McElveen Senator Johnson Senator Grooms Senator Bennett Senator Stephens Senator Hutto Senator Senn Senator Kimpson Senator Campsen Senator Adams Senator Bright Matthews Senator Davis

Representative Moore Representative Weeks Representative Kirby Representative Johnson Representative Cobb-Hunter Representative G. M. Smith Representative Brawley Representative Rose Representative Hart Representative Rutherford Representative Finlay Representative Howard Representative Garvin Representative Thigpen Representative Johnson Representative Bamberg Representative Hosey Representative Ott Representative Govan

Representative Kimmons Representative M. Smith Representative Davis Representative McKnight Representative Jefferson Representative Anderson Representative Tedder Representative Cogswell Representative Gilliard Representative Pendarvis Representative Bennett Representative Murray Representative Herbkersman Representative Newton Representative Rivers Representative Williams