Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Committee on County-State Agencies and Voter Registration and Elections

Agenda

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9:30 AM

State House, 501 Blatt Building, Columbia, SC

Committee Members:

Representative Garry R. Smith, District 27, Chairman Senator Danny Verdin, District 9
Representative Chandra Dillard, District 23
Representative Jason Elliott, District 22
Representative Adam Morgan, District 20

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

a. **Board of Voter Registration and Elections of Greenville County (**5 seats)

1)	George Aufmuth	Senate 9, House 28	Reappointment
2)	Joyce Hoffman	Senate 6, House 20	Reappointment
3)	Bunny Phillips	Senate 5, House 18	Reappointment
4)	Robert C. Schaffner	Senate 8, House 27	Reappointment
5)	Markylena Tolbert-Wydman	Senate 5, House 18	Reappointment

b. Foster Care Review Board 13-B (1 seat)

1) Christina C. Bright Senate 6, House 20 Reappointment

c. Foster Care Review Board 13-D (4 seats)

1)	Zachary Ellenburg	Senate 7, House 25	Appointment
2)	Patricia Massullo	Senate 12, House 21	Appointment
3)	Louise Poole	Senate 9, House 28	Reappointment
4)	Bianca Williams	Senate 7, House 23	Reappointment

d. Greater Greenville Mental Health Center Board (3 seats)

1)	Mary Greer	Senate 8, House 20	Reappointment
2)	Megan Mitchell-Hoefer	Senate 7, House 25	Reappointment
3)	Carol Wilkins	Senate 6, House 23	Reappointment

3. Adjourn