Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Committee on State Highways and GPATS

Agenda

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9:45 AM

State House, 501 Blatt Building, Columbia, SC

Committee Members:

Representative Garry R. Smith, District 27, Chairman
Senator Karl Allen, District 7
Senator Dwight Loftis, District 6
Senator Ross Turner, District 8
Representative Mike Burns, District 17

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

a. **Greenville Legislative Delegation Transportation Committee** (4 seats)

At Large

Ruth Sherlock Senate 8, House 20 Reappointment
 House District Seat 16, 21 and 35
 1) Doug McGrath Senate 8, House 35 Reappointment
 House District 23 and 25
 1) Furman Jackson Senate 7, House 23 Reappointment
 House District Seat 27 and 28
 1) Terry Bragg Senate 8, House 27 Appointment

b. Greenville Transit Authority (1 seat)

1) Santora Bowling Senate 13, House 27 Appointment

3. Adjourn