Greenville County Legislative Delegation Liaison Committee with Renewable Water Resources

Agenda

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10:00 AM

State House, 501 Blatt Building, Columbia, SC

Committee Members: Senator Ross Turner, District 8, Chairman Senator Tom Corbin, District 5 Representative Mike Burns, District 17 Representative Patrick Haddon, District 19 Representative Adam Morgan, District 20 Representative Bobby Cox, District 21 Representative Leola Robinson, District 25 Representative Ashley Trantham, District 28

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

- a. Renewable Water Resources Board of Commissioners (3 seats)
 - 1) Thomas H. Coker, III Senate 7, House 24 Appointment

3. Adjourn