Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Liaison Committee with Greenville County School Board of Trustees

Agenda

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10:15 AM

State House, 501 Blatt Building, Columbia, SC

Committee Members:

Senator Dwight Loftis, District 6, Chairman Senator Tom Corbin, District 5 Representative Alan Morgan, District 18 Representative Bobby Cox, District 21 Representative Chandra Dillard, District 23 Representative Bruce Bannister, District 24 Representative Rita Allison, District 36

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

a. Greenville County Technical College Area Commission (2 seats)

Workforce Investment Board

<u></u>	TO THE OWNER OF THE OWNER OF THE OWNER OWN				
1)	Dean Jones	Director, Greenville Workforce Investment Board	Reappointment		
Greenville School District					
1)	Burke Royster	Superintendent, Greenville County	Reappointment		

b. Greenville County Regional Education Center Advisory Board

Schools

Business Representative (4 seats)

1)	Brian Buchanan	Partner, Human Technologies, Inc.	Reappointment
2)	Melissa K. Davis	Director of Human Resources, ReWa	Appointment
3)	Kyle D. Hughes	Production Manager, Sandvik Coromant	Reappointment
4)	Susan Spencer	Development Director, Junior	Reappointment-
		Achievement of Greater SC	New Seat

<u>Civic Leader</u> (1 seat)

1) William Drummond Retired Appointment

High School Principal

1) Andre M. Dukes Southside High School Reappointment

3. Adjourn