Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Committee on Judicial, Financial and Environmental Matters

Agenda

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10:30 AM

State House, 501 Blatt Building, Columbia, SC

Committee Members: Senator Karl Allen, District 7, Chairman Senator Tom Corbin, District 5 Senator Danny Verdin, District 9 Senator Scott Talley, District 12 Representative West Cox, District 10 Representative Patrick Haddon, District 19 Representative Jason Elliott, District 22 Representative Bruce Bannister, District 24

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

- a. Greenville County Forestry Board (1 seat)
 - 1) Timothy B. Shirley Senate 9, House 28)
- Reappointment

3. Adjourn