## Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine Bruce W. Bannister William "Bill" Clyburn Heather Ammons Crawford Joseph S. Daning Chandra E. Dillard Shannon S. Erickson Kirkman Finlay Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & Legal Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Chip Huggins
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
J. Todd Rutherford
Garry R. Smith
Leon Stavrinakis
David Weeks
William R. "Bill" Whitmire
Mark N. Willis

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## <u>MEMORANDUM</u>

**TO:** The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter

The Honorable William G. "Bill" Herbkersman The Honorable William R. "Bill" Whitmire The Honorable Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis

The Honorable Phillip D. Lowe The Honorable Nathan Ballentine The Honorable Heather Crawford The Honorable Chris Murphy

**FROM:** The Honorable Dennis Moss, Subcommittee Chairman

**DATE:** February 9, 2023

The following meeting has been scheduled for the Proviso Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee:

• Tuesday, February 14, 2023, at 2:30 PM in Room 521 of the Blatt Building.

\*The meeting can be streamed live at https://scstatehouse.gov/.\*

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)