Patrick Haddon First Vice Chairman

> Lucas Atkinson Secretary

Heather Bauer Gary S. Brewer James M. Burns Donald G. Chapman William M. Chumley Cally R. Forrest Daniel Gibson

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel William M. Hixon Chairman

Josiah Magnuson Second Vice Chairman

# Agriculture, Natural Resources and

## Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.D. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022 Fax: (803) 734-9926 David R. Hiott Robert J. May Donald Ryan McCabe Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Ashley Trantham

Ellie Hayes Executive Assistant

### TO: ALL ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

### FROM: THE HONORABLE MIKE BURNS, CHAIRMAN

#### **SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

THE HONORABLE GARY BREWER THE HONORABLE DON CHAPMAN THE HONORABLE JOSIAH MAGNUSON THE HONORABLE R.J. MAY THE HONORABLE ANNIE MCDANIEL THE HONORABLE ALAN MORGAN

DATE: February 27, 2024

The Environmental Affairs Subcommittee is meeting <u>Tuesday</u>, February 27, 2024, one hour upon <u>adjournment of the House in Room 410</u> of the Blatt Building.

H. 4712. Reps. Ott, Atkinson, Henegan, Guffey and Hardee. Yard Debris on Public Highways

H. 4958. Reps. Hewitt, Herbkersman, Bauer, Guest, Ott, Rose, Caskey, Felder and Bernstein. NPDES Outlet Sign

\*This agenda is subject to change.