Senator Bradley Hutto Senator Shane Massey Senator Ross Turner Representative Roger Kirby Representative Micah Caskey Representative William Bailey Lee P. Jedziniak, Esquire Robert E. Tyson, Jr., Esquire Charles M. Condon, Esquire

INSURANCE STUDY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

J. Smith "Smitty" Harrison, Jr. Executive Director South Carolina Wind and Hail Underwriting Association

Maria Cox State Coordinator Flood Mitigation Program South Carolina Department of Natural Resources

Robert P. Hartwig, PhD Director, Risk and Uncertainty Management Center Clinical Associate Professor of Finance Darla Moore School of Business University of South Carolina

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 10:00 A.M. Room 105, Gressette Building

Staff: Sharon Wilkinson, Kate Crater, Steven Gilbert, Madison Faulk, Jimmy Hinson, Bryan Triplett and Steve Davidson