

SENATE FINANCE COMMITTEE TRANSPORTATION & REGULATORY SUBCOMMITTEE

Thursday, February 16th, 2023 30min. upon adjournment of the Senate 105 Gressette

MEMBERS

Senator Darrell Jackson, Chairman Senator Larry K. Grooms Senator Thomas McElveen Senator Ross Turner Senator Michael W. Gambrell Senator Mike Fanning Senator Tom Young

AGENDA

I. Office of Regulatory Staff