Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
William "Bill" Clyburn
Neal Collins
Heather Ammons Crawford
Chandra E. Dillard
Kevin J. Hardeen
Jackie E. Hayes
W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director& Committee Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Bill Whitmire

The Honorable Leon Stavrinakis The Honorable Phillip Lowe The Honorable Lee Hewitt

FROM: The Honorable Bruce Bannister, Chairman

DATE: April 16, 2025

SUBJECT: Revenue Policy Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The Revenue Policy Legislative Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee will meet on **Tuesday. April 22, one and a half hours after adjournment,** in Room 521 of the Blatt Building. A link to the stream can be found at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

The subcommittee will consider the following legislation:

- H. 4176 I-95 Economic and Education Stimulus Act
- H. 3625 South Carolina Sports Wagering Act
- H. 4129 Skill-Based Competitions

Other legislation may be added as needed. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)
The Honorable Chris Murphy (310 - Blatt Building)
The Honorable Gary S. Brewer (310 - Blatt Building)