Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Kevin J. Hardee Jackie E. Hayes W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director & Committee Counsel

#### Bruce W. Bannister Chairman

### William R. "Bill" Whitmire Second Vice Chairman

# Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Steven W. Long Phillip D. Lowe Dennis C. Moss Chris Murphy Brandon M. Newton J. Todd Rutherford Leon Stavrinakis Bill Taylor David Weeks Mark N. Willis Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## MEMORANDUM

- TO: The Honorable Bill Clyburn The Honorable Dennis Moss The Honorable Lee Hewitt The Honorable Steven Long
- **FROM:** The Honorable Neal Collins, Chairman
- **DATE:** April 21, 2025

### SUBJECT: Property Tax Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The following meeting has been scheduled for the Property Tax Legislative Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee.

Wednesday, April 23, 2025, at 9 am in Room 521 of the Blatt Building. The Subcommittee will take up the following legislation:

- H. 3367 Rollback Taxes
- H. 3847 Co-owned Homes
- H. 3876 Accommodations Tax
- H. 3858 Taxation on Boats

A link to the stream can be found at https://scstatehouse.gov/.\* Please note all times are subject to change. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.

 cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager) Press Room (3<sup>rd</sup> Floor State House)