Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
William "Bill" Clyburn
Neal Collins
Heather Ammons Crawford
Chandra E. Dillard
Kevin J. Hardee
Jackie E. Hayes
W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director & Committee Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144

Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Jackie E. Hayes

The Honorable Nathan Ballentine

The Honorable Mark Willis
The Honorable Chris Murphy

FROM: The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter, Chair

DATE: April 28, 2025

SUBJECT: General Government Subcommittee Meeting

The following meeting has been scheduled for the General Government Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee:

Tuesday, April 29, 2025, at 11:00 a.m., in Room 321 of the Blatt Building

- H.3514 Flags
- S. 127 Catawba in PORS

This meeting can be streamed live at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

Other items may be added to the agenda. The order above is not indicative of the agenda order for the meeting. Please note all times are subject to change. Please note all times are subject to change.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith (506 - Blatt Building)
The Honorable Chris Wooten (323B - Blatt Building)
The Honorable Michael Johnson (510 - Gressette Building)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House)