Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
William "Bill" Clyburn
Neal Collins
Heather Ammons Crawford
Chandra E. Dillard
Kevin J. Hardee
Jackie E. Hayes
W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director & Committee Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144

Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: Ways and Means Committee Members

FROM: Bruce W. Bannister, Chairman

DATE: May 5, 2025

RE: Full Committee Meeting

The Ways and Means Committee will meet on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>May 6</u>, <u>2025</u>, <u>at 11:45 AM in Room 521 of the Blatt</u> **Building**. The following legislation may be considered:

• S. 507 – Tax Conformity

Other legislation may be added to the agenda. Please mark your calendars and make plans to attend. A link to the stream may be found at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith (506 - Blatt Building)
The Honorable Harvey S. Peeler, Jr. (111 – Gressette Building
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House)