Healthcare and Regulatory Subcommittee

Chairman John R. McCravy, III

The Honorable Lucas Atkinson
The Honorable Kathy Landing
The Honorable Annie E. McDaniel
The Honorable Marvin "Mark" Smith

AGENDA -

Tuesday, May 27, 2025 10:30 AM Room 110 – Blatt Building

- I. Approval of Minutes of March 28, 2024 Meeting
- II. Discussion of the study of the Department of Insurance
- III. Adjournment