

Economic Development, Transportation, and Natural Resources Subcommittee

Chairman Travis A. Moore

The Honorable Richard B. "Blake" Sanders
The Honorable Gary S. Brewer, Jr.
The Honorable W. Scott Montgomery, IV
The Honorable Wendell K. Jones

AGENDA ·

Wednesday, June 11, 2025 10:30 a.m. Room 516 – Blatt Building

- I. Approval of minutes
- II. Discussion of the South Carolina Conservation Bank
- III. Adjournment