State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Sen. Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman
Rep. William G. Herbkersman, Vice Chairman
T. Graham Edwards
Rep. Gil Gatch
Sen. C. Bradley Hutto
Floyd Nicholson
Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Sr.
Rep. J. Todd Rutherford



Breeden John Committee Counsel

Bryan Triplett Committee Counsel

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6216

The State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee will hold a public hearing **Thursday, April 17, 2025, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 105 of the Gressette Building** regarding the qualifications of applicants for Executive Director of the Office of Regulatory Staff and Public Service Commission Seats 2, 4, and 6.

AGENDA

- I. Executive Director of the Office of Regulatory Staff:
 - a. Andrew M. Bateman (Columbia)
- **II.** Public Service Commission Seat 2:
 - a. Corey M. Bedenbaugh (Leesville) (withdrew 4/4/2025)
 - b. Florence P. Belser (Columbia)
 - c. Richard N. McIntyre (Gilbert)
- **III.** Public Service Commission Seat 4:
 - a. H. David Britt (Spartanburg)
 - b. Charles L. Houser (Greenville) (withdrew 4/8/2025)
- IV. Public Service Commission Seat 6:
 - a. Justin T. Williams (Columbia)