## State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Sen. Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman
Rep. William G. Herbkersman, Vice Chairman
T. Graham Edwards
Rep. Gil Gatch
Sen. C. Bradley Hutto
Floyd Nicholson
Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Sr.

Rep. J. Todd Rutherford



Breeden John Committee Counsel

Bryan Triplett Committee Counsel

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6216

## **MEETING NOTICE**

The Santee Cooper Screening Subcommittee of the Public Utilities Review Committee will meet on Wednesday, April 30, 2025, at 9:30 a.m. in Room 408 of the Gressette Building. The purpose of this meeting is to screen the following Appointees for the Santee Cooper Board of Directors:

5th Congressional District 7th Congressional District Georgetown County

Brian C. Frerichs Hugh L. Willcox, Jr. Timothy M. Tilley