

Senate Finance Committee Property Tax Subcommittee

Tuesday, April 15, 2025 30 Minutes Upon Adjournment Gressette Room 105

Members:

Senator Verdin, Chairman
Senator Williams
Senator Martin
Senator Allen
Senator Gambrell
Senator Hembree

*Agenda:

- I. S. 439 Manufacturing Property Taxes
 Senators Peeler, Turner, Davis, Bennett, Verdin, Alexander & others
- II. S. 97 County Treasurer Qualifications Senator Bright Matthews
- III. S. 98 County Auditor Qualifications
 Senator Bright Matthews
- IV. S 317 Boat Property Taxes
 Senators Goldfinch, Fernandez, Stubbs, Cash, Grooms and others
- V. S 102 Cities with no Millage Senators Gambrell and Massey