## South Carolina Legislature

August 31, 2025, 08:05:00 am

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*3690 Resolution, By McCabe, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND LEXINGTON TECHNOLOGY CENTER FOR THE TRANSFORMATIVE IMPACT THE INSTITUTION HAS HAD ON LEGIONS OF STUDENTS AND ALUMNI, THE COMMUNITY, THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND BEYOND FOR A HALF CENTURY AND TO CONGRATULATE LEXINGTON TECHNOLOGY CENTER ON THE RECENT CELEBRATION OF ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY.

01/15/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 20)