## South Carolina Legislature

August 30, 2025, 09:16:30 pm

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*3822 Resolution, By McDaniel, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Tracie Swilley 2025 National High School Principal of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. TRACIE ANDERSON SWILLEY OF RICHLAND COUNTY ON BEING NAMED 2025 NATIONAL PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR AND COMMEND HER FOR HER MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE AND OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO EDUCATION IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

01/29/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)