South Carolina Legislature

September 01, 2025, 03:04:29 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*3892 Resolution, By Lowe, Jordan, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: South Florence HS football champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH FLORENCE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM FOR A SPECTACULAR SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON TAKING HOME THE 2024 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

02/04/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 22)