## South Carolina Legislature

August 29, 2025, 02:09:31 am

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*3955 Resolution, By Mitchell, B. Newton, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Annsley Vick, International Junior Miss

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ANNSLEY VICK FOR HER EXCEPTIONAL POISE, TALENT, AND BEAUTY AND TO CONGRATULATE HER ON BEING NAMED INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR MISS FOR 2025.

102/11/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)