South Carolina Legislature

July 01, 2025, 12:24:30 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4131 Resolution, By Lowe, Jordan, Williams, Kirby, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Kilmartin, King, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Willis, Wooten and Yow A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AMERICAN HONDA MOTOR CO. INC. SOUTH CAROLINA MANUFACTURING DIVISION FOR PRODUCING THE PRODUCT THAT WON THE 2024 COOLEST THING MADE IN SOUTH CAROLINA CONTEST BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA MANUFACTURERS ALLIANCE.

03/05/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 35)