South Carolina Legislature

September 03, 2025, 03:07:40 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4157 Concurrent Resolution, By Sanders, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Anderson Co. EMD 2024 EMA of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ANDERSON COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIVISION FOR ITS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND TO CONGRATULATE THE DIVISION FOR BEING NAMED THE SOUTH CAROLINA EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY OF THE YEAR FOR 2024.

- 03/06/25 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 6)
- 03/11/25 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 15)
- 04/10/25 House Read second time
- 04/10/25 House Roll call Yeas-92 Nays-0