July 01, 2025, 04:48:59 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4182 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MIKE CALLAHAN FOR HIS FIVE YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO DUKE ENERGY AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA IN HIS CAPACITY AS THE CORPORATION'S SOUTH CAROLINA STATE PRESIDENT AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS IN HIS NEW POSITION AS SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND TREASURER OF DUKE ENERGY.

03/12/25 House Introduced and adopted