## South Carolina Legislature

July 06, 2025, 01:52:46 am

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*4223 Resolution, By Stavrinakis, Wetmore, Gilliard, Spann-Wilder, Teeple, Hartnett, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Taylor, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CAPTAIN TONATTE MITCHELL FOR APPROACHING HER FIRST YEAR ANNIVERSARY SERVING AS CAPTAIN OF CHARLESTON'S POLICE DEPARTMENT.

03/25/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 27)