## South Carolina Legislature

September 01, 2025, 03:03:08 pm

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*4284 Resolution, By Davis, B.L. Cox, Holman, M.M. Smith, Pace, J. Moore, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Berkeley High School Girls Basketball Team for winning the State Championship

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE BERKELEY HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM ON WINNING THE 2025 CLASS AAAAA DIVISION II STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO COMMEND THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF FOR A REMARKABLE SEASON.

04/03/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)