South Carolina Legislature

July 02, 2025, 07:38:09 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4321 Concurrent Resolution, By Pedalino, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SADIE GAMBLE, ELLAFAIR DURANT, RAILYN JOYNER, AND KAYDEN CRISANTI, FIFTH GRADE STUDENTS AT LAURENCE MANNING ACADEMY, ON WINNING THE 2025 CHILDREN'S BOOK CHALLENGE SPONSORED BY BLACK WATER ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE AND THE ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

04/09/25 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 11)

04/10/25 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 8)