South Carolina Legislature

July 01, 2025, 08:35:15 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4333 Concurrent Resolution, By Luck, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR INVESTIGATOR JACKIE "COTTON" HEFFNER, CORPORAL BRIAN GENWRIGHT, DEPUTY JEFFERY SESSOMS, AND DEPUTY BRIANNA ALLEN OF THE MARLBORO COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE, AS WELL AS SERGEANT SCOTT BOWEN AND OFFICER JAKE KING OF THE BENNETTSVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON BEING AWARDED THE 2024 SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

04/09/25 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 103) 04/10/25 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)