August 30, 2025, 04:38:29 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4351 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Mitchell, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: "BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina Mary Elizabeth Mullikin Annual Legislative Softball Gameâ€

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RESPECTFULLY REQUEST THAT THE BLUECROSS BLUESHIELD OF SOUTH CAROLINA ANNUAL LEGISLATIVE SOFTBALL GAME BE NAMED THE "BLUECROSS BLUESHIELD OF SOUTH CAROLINA MARY ELIZABETH MULLIKIN ANNUAL LEGISLATIVE SOFTBALL GAME" AS A LASTING TRIBUTE TO MARY ELIZABETH MULLIKIN'S LEGACY OF SERVICE, FRIENDSHIP, AND JOY.

04/22/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 38)