## South Carolina Legislature

July 02, 2025, 07:37:22 am

## Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H\*4353 Resolution, By Kirby, Dillard, Collins, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Waters, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION TO DR. MILBURN PRICE FOR HIS LIFETIME OF CONTRIBUTIONS AND INFLUENCE ON CHORAL MUSICIANS AND COMPOSITIONS AND TO WISH HIM MUCH JOY AND CONTENTMENT IN THE YEARS AHEAD.

04/22/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 41)